Pepsi Gay Ad
All the latest news, commentary, and analysis of issues that impact the transgender community. The Advocate provides up-to-date coverage from around the web about political, medical, and social developments that matter most to transgender people.
Pepsi is launching a new promotion, called Pepsi Stuff. This program doesn’t start until 2/1/08, but I’ve heard reports of people getting caps already. If you’d like to share your caps, are start collecting them, this is a great place to do it!
Many Super Bowl advertisements have become iconic and well-known because of their quality, unpredictability, humor, and use of special effects.
Oppressed women finally got the right to drive in Saudi Arabia — and Coca-Cola is calling shotgun. The beverage giant was under fire this week after releasing a politically insensitive ad that suggested that Coke was in the front seat for change in the repressive Middle Eastern kingdom, which
Pepsi was created in 1893 by a New Bern pharmacist named Caleb Bradham. He called it “Brad’s Drink.” It was eventually renamed for two of its ingredients, pepsin and cola.
New Coke was the unofficial name for the reformulation of Coca-Cola introduced in April 1985 by the Coca-Cola Company to replace the original formula of its flagship soft drink Coca-Cola (also called Coke).
A & P Food Stores – A & P Food Stores.MP3; A & W Root Beer – A & W Root Beer.mp3; A.W.Spot.Rootbeer.mp3; Ad Master 2000 – Ad Master 2000.mp3; Add Dollars Radio.mp3
Pepsi’s Tone-Deaf Kendall Jenner Ad Co-opting the Resistance Is Getting Clobbered in Social Backlash to the spot has been swift
Pepsiman (ペプシマン Pepushiman) is the semi-famous, yet little-known superhero mascot for Pepsi’s Japan division. The character gained wide recognition across Pepsi’s markets in East Asia after making his debut through a series of 12 TV spot commercials and tie-in media throughout the 1990’s.
Give the Diet Pepsi a miss (Picture: Getty Images) Previous investigations by vegan bloggers such as Fat Gay Vegan have found that a number of soft drinks and flavoured ciders contain fish gelatine, which is non-vegetarian; beef gelatine, which is non-vegetarian and prohibited by Hindus; and pork gelatine, which is non-vegetarian and forbidden